Home | Contact Us | Privacy Notice

Farmers State Bank's Toll Free Number: 1-833-BANKFSB
Lost or Stolen Debit Card? 1-800-500-1044
To find a Surcharge Free ATM near you...
click here
Farmers State Bank Member FDIC, Equal Housing lender

Serving your Community for over 100 years!
 

Meet the Lenders

Main Office:

Name Title Email NMLS #
James Bruce Turner President, CEO bturner@fsblincoln.com 619125
Maria Thomas Bradford Executive Vice President mbradford@fsblincoln.com 616478
Harvey Guillebeau Mattison Vice President gmattison@fsblincoln.com 769225
Lauri Danielle Aycock Assistant Vice President laycock@fsblincoln.com 619126

Washington Branch:

Name Title Email NMLS #
Joshua Brendan Saggus Loan Officer jsaggus@fsblincoln.com 619128

Thomson Branch:

Name Title Email NMLS #
Renee Eick Wright Vice President rwright@fsblincoln.com 405542
Renae Gunby Connor Assistant Branch Manager rconnor@fsblincoln.com 1208700